Previous Films We Have Shown

After a film viewing, we ask our members to tear a slip corresponding to whether the film was a 5* (great), 4*, 3*, 2* or 1* (rubbish) experience. From this we calculate an average result across the audience which can range from 0 (terrible) to 100 (excellent) which we call The Audience Reaction Index. You can use this index to find the films that our audience have liked (or hated). The film programming committee also use index as useful feedback when choosing new films to show.

Please use the filter to browse some of the previous films we have shown

Film Filter

Audience Reaction Index (0 -100)
BBFC Classification
Text Search
Dates and times
Fri 27th January at 5:30pm
Fri 27th January at 7:45pm
Date and time
Fri 13th January 2023 at 7:45pm
Date and time
Fri 6th January 2023 at 7:45pm
Elvis 87.1%
Film
Date and time
Fri 16th December 2022 at 7:45pm
Date and time
Fri 9th December 2022 at 7:45pm
Date and time
Fri 18th November 2022 at 7:45pm
Film
Date and time
Fri 4th November 2022 at 7:45pm
Film
Date and time
Fri 28th October 2022 at 7:45pm
Film
Date and time
Fri 21st October 2022 at 7:45pm
Film
Date and time
Fri 14th October 2022 at 7:45pm
Film
Date and time
Fri 30th September 2022 at 7:45pm
Film
Date and time
Fri 23rd September 2022 at 7:45pm