Previous Films We Have Shown

After a film viewing, we ask our members to tear a slip corresponding to whether the film was a 5* (great), 4*, 3*, 2* or 1* (rubbish) experience. From this we calculate an average result across the audience which can range from 0 (terrible) to 100 (excellent) which we call The Audience Reaction Index. You can use this index to find the films that our audience have liked (or hated). The film programming committee also use index as useful feedback when choosing new films to show.

Please use the filter to browse some of the previous films we have shown

Film Filter

Audience Reaction Index (0 -100)
BBFC Classification
Text Search
Film
Dates and times
Sat 17th February 2024 at 7:45pm
Sun 18th February 2024 at 7:00pm
Ferrari 81.3%
Film
Date and time
Fri 16th February 2024 at 7:45pm
Date and time
Wed 14th February 2024 at 2:30pm
Priscilla 68.1%
Film
Dates and times
Fri 9th February 2024 at 7:45pm
Sun 11th February 2024 at 7:00pm
Date and time
Wed 7th February 2024 at 2:30pm
Film
Date and time
Sun 28th January 2024 at 7:00pm
One Life 98.2%
Film
Dates and times
Sun 25th February at 7:00pm
Date and time
Sun 21st January 2024 at 7:00pm
Date and time
Sat 13th January 2024 at 7:45pm
The Killer 71.6%
Film
Date and time
Fri 12th January 2024 at 7:45pm
Wonka 93%
Film
Dates and times
Sun 7th January 2024 at 2:30pm
Sun 11th February 2024 at 2:30pm
Date and time
Sun 7th January 2024 at 7:00pm